Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Licensing…..every week or so, I get asked by some company to license my art work.  I have considered many, but up until now have declined.  Most outfits look unprofessional and perhaps a bit “fly by nightish”.  Some have contracts that are too restrictive which would cause me to loose control of the images they will be using.  Some have no real accountability for sales which leaves an artist open to being taken advantage of.   But yesterday I signed my first contract with http://www.posterservice.com/.  They have been in the industry for over 25 years and my work will be retailed in stores like Spencer’s gifts and College Bookstore’s.  They have chosen my guitars and I am excited for this opportunity to have more people exposed to my art!  

Buy Guitar Art Prints Online Music For Sale Musicians Gift

