Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

 

http://fineartamerica.com/featured/christmas-tree-twinkle-sharon-cummings.html

Tis the season for sure around here….commission work hanging on every wall….prints being readied for a show.  Tons of emails to answer from eager people wanting the perfect and unique gift for their loved one on Christmas or Hanukkah. It’s like this every single year and I love it!  The addition of the show preparation is new, so I am even busier than usual.  At some point I will need to find time to decorate my own house and get festive with my family…only another 5 weeks or so…..For now I will get my original Twinkle out to start to mentally prepare.  The original is not for sale, but you can have your own decorated tree using the link above!

