Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

“Green Buddha” is one my best selling pieces in my popular Stone Rock’d Art series.  These are so much fun for me to create.  A nice change from the wet messy paint slinging.  For many years now I have created and sold a series called “Labor Of Love”.  They are hand painted and meticulously detailed in a fine paint pen.  They take many hours and days to complete.  I love “recycling” my work and coming up with new ideas to continue the spirit of my art.  Stone Rock’d art is just that a reincarnation of my Labor of Love patterns onto digital paintings.  Enjoy!

I consider myself a spiritual person who takes positive tenants from all religions. I believe we truly are all ONE.

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment. Buddha

 

Green Buddha Art Prints For Sale Online

