Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

 

This Summer is turning into a happy drift.  I was a bit scared to cut off most of my marketing efforts for the next 2 1/2 months, but I felt it was necessary.  Your only child leaves for college only once in a lifetime.  We are leaving for a trip in a few days that will be filled with shopping and pampering.  We spent the day together yesterday doing much of nothing, but chatting and laughing.  It also marks the last care-free months before my husband starts a rigorous new position for a three year term.  The beach will be our second home.  I am also traveling next month to see long lost family, good friends and my BFF of a Sister.  A casual and fun jaunt across the state of Georgia.  So I’ve just let go…..drifting…..wherever is good…..all Summer long.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yellow Abstract Art Prints For Sale

