Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

I’ve been having a lot of fun in the last few days working on my photography.  I have a series of shots of underwater life courtesy of The Florida Aquarium.  I absolutely adore fish and you will find many of them in my paintings and art.  While I never seem to run out of creativity in painting and processing, I do sometimes get stumped for a name.  I’ve been known to use song titles, positive affirmations, popular book titles and movie titles.  But the piece you see here is it “Dive Bar”, “Watering Hole”, “Three’s Company”, “The Meeting”, “The Gathering Place” or something else……What would you name this piece?

Learn more about my underwater photography here:

http://fineartamerica.com/featured/sea-spirits-manta-ray-art-by-sharon-cummings-sharon-cummings.html

